Experts

We provide national business rates coverage from our strategically placed offices across the UK, giving us local market insight and strong relationships with local billing authorities.

Leadership

 

Richard Sheppard

Head of Accurates

Richard.Sheppard@accurates.com

+44 7825 362 824

Richard has over 20 years’ experience in the Rating industry and leads the Accurates team.

 

He started his career at Wolverhampton City Council in 1999 within the Revenues Department and joined Accurates (as part of Colliers) in 2007 as a Rating Compliance & Audit Manager.

 

He was then promoted to Head of Accurates in 2020 and is a diploma member of the Institute of Revenues, Rating and Valuation (IRRV).

Business Rates Audit

 

Mark Sanders

Associate Director

Mark.Sanders@accurates.com

+44 20 7344 6885

Adele Farrell

Compliance & Audit Manager

Adele.Farrell@accurates.com

+44 121 265 7623

Khurram Akram

Compliance & Audit Manager

Khurram.Akram@accurates.com

+44 121 265 7554

Empty Rates Mitigation

 

Kelly Nash

Associate Director

Kelly.Nash@accurates.com

+44 7920 203 901

Charlotte Sinclair

Compliance & Audit Manager

Charlotte.Sinclair@accurates.com

+44 7917 614 212

Property Usage Review